Peruzzi tells a fan why he was not featured on Davido’s ABT album

Talented Nigerian singer and DMW vibes machine, Peruzzi has told a fan why he was not featured alongside other top-rated artistes on Davido’s ABT album.

A Better Time album released on the 13th of November contains 17 tracks, featuring international music stars like Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Nas, Lil Baby, Hitboy, Sauti Sol, Mugeez, and Sho Madjozi.

Also on it are Nigerian music stars like Tiwa Savage, Mayorkun, C Kay, and Bella Shmurda.

In a Twitter interaction with a follower, Peruzzi jokingly opened up that he could not feature on the ABT album because Davido could not afford to pay his fees for a collaboration.

In his words, “My collabo fee was too high at the time.”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.